Sharing my photos

For about a year now, my Twitter profile has contained the phrase “Occasional blogger, amateur photographer, head in the Cloud”. Now since you’re reading this you know I write blog posts occasionally and that the content of most of them is rather computery, so that’s 2 of the 3 claims sorted.

I’ve wanted to share some of my photos for a while, but I’d never got round to it (unless you count the very occasional pictures I post on this blog), until last week when I finally opened a 500px account. The username is DanPope, simply because danielthepope was already taken 😦

Hopefully I’ll put something new up there each week. Let’s see how long I can keep that up for! I created an IFTTT recipe to automatically tweet my uploads too.

Check out my photos here: https://500px.com/danpope

Leave a Reply

